top of page


Matt Sassari’s “Alyhaa” and his monster collab with D-Unity “Fired Up” have been a constant feature in our heavyweight playlists for months so I’m really happy he’s making his first appearance as an artist on Glasgow Underground.

“Prison Song” is a slow burning slice of blues-tech in the mode of Dennis Cruz’ “New Life” or Lexa Hill’s latest Snatch! smash “The Blues Man”.

Available @ both BEATPORT & TRAXSOURCE

“Yerac” on the other hand takes things tougher with a stripped back, techno vocal groove. Here they both are, I hope you find something for you.

Avaialbel exclusively @ BEATPORT

Support from: Hot Since 82, Hollen, De La Swing, joyce muniz, Montel, Dema, Junior Sanchez, Vanilla Ace, Piemont, Landmark, Deepshakerz , Simon Mattson, Tjerk Coers (Armada), Brigado Crew, Richie Hawtin, Greg Fenton, Mark Knight, Mia Dora (Rob), TCTS, Mike Vale, Kal (Underground Audio), Astons Shuffle, Harris Robotis, Sam Dexter, Jeff Eveline, Paco Osuna, Sam Bailey, Severino, Andrew Salsano, Steve Lawler, Dead Space, D.O.N.S., Per QX, Chris Main, Apollo 84, Guy Mac, Robert Owens.

4 views0 comments


bottom of page